Ansprechpartner im Verein!






1. Vorsitzender:

Erwin Franz

Im Tannhof 10

mr.praesident@svgrossduengen.de





Stellv. Vorrsitzende:

Inge Brandes

Haydn 4
Tel.:05064-85116
i.brandes@svgrossduengen.de





Kassenwart!

Ernst Fibich

Haydnstraße 1,
Tel.: 0 50 64 / 2 55
ernst.fibich@svgrossduengen.de





Schriftführer:


Margret Starke

Schubertstr. 4
Tel.:05064-96996





Kassierer:

Roland Breustedt

Fohlenfeld 15
Klein Düngen
Tel.: 05064-1379
roland_breustedt@svgrossduengen.de





Sportwart:

Ulli Neubauer

Klein Düngen
Kreutzstr. 10a
Tel.:05064-85004
u.neubauer@svgrossduengen.de





Mitgliedswart:

Roland Breustedt

Fohlenfeld 15
Klein Düngen
Tel.: 05064-1379
roland_breustedt@svgrossduengen.de









In den Sparten:








Fussball:








Spartenleiter

Lars Montag

Heersum
In den Gänseköpfen 19
Tel.:05062-899741
l.montag@svgrossduengen.de





Stellv. Spartenleiter:

Marcel Wahrhausen

Bahnhofsalle 18
Groß Düngen
Tel.: 015202083782
marcel_wahrhausen@svgrossduengen.de





Fachwart:


Sebastian Blank






Jugendwart:

Lars Montag

Heersum
In den Gänseköpfen 19
Tel.:05062-899741
l.montag@svgrossduengen.de





Platzwart:

Andre Neufeld

Tel.: 017664608920





Volleyball:








Spartenleiter

Hans Herbert Starke

Schubertstr. 4
Tel.:05064-96996





Stellv. Spartenleiter


Oliver Hillebrand

oliver.hillebrand@outlook.de





Fachwart:


Tamara Emmermann

emmermann-tamara@web.de





Jugendwart:


Vanessa Persson

vanessapersson@mail.de





Turnen:








Spartenleiter


Angelika Jüschke

Bischof-Wedekin-Str 2
Tel.:05064-7790





Stellv. Spartenleiter


Conny Schulz

Tel.:05064-962167





Fachwart:


Barbara Bock-Franz

Tel.: 05064-1834





Jugendwart:


Miriam Busche

Tel.: 01738024379





Tennis:








Spartenleiter


Michael Fittkau

Tel.: 05064-7601





Stellv. Spartenleiter


Jens-Peter Schreiner

Tel.: 05064-8364





Fachwart:


Sonja Mennrich

Tel.: 05064-1260
sonja_mennrich@svgrossduengen.de





Jugendwart:


Thomas Oppermann

Tel.: 05064-960286









Schwimmen:








Verantwortlich

Gerhard Höper

Heinderstr. 10
Tel.:05064-446
gerhard.hoeper@svgrossduengen.de





Ehrenrat:










Kurt Hillbrandt








Manfred Heidrich








Elisabeth Franke








Johannes Günter